Office Bearers 2016

President Prof Hussein Abbass
University of New South Wales – Canberra
Vice-President (Administration, Membership and Public Relations) (Vacant)

Vice-President (Education) Dr David Matthews
Head DST Operations Support Centre
Defence Science and Technology Group
Treasurer Timothy Surendonk
Joint and Operations Analysis Division,
The Defence Science and Technology Organisation  

Ex-Officio Past President Dr Simon Dunstall
Bulletin Editors (Vacant)

Web Master Dr Andy Wong


APORS Representative

IFORS Representative (Vacant)
STA ("FASTS") Dr Simon Dunstall

Public Officer Dr Phil Kilby
Australian National University